Genealogical Notes 27th-30th June

Its been a very busy couple of weeks with family related events as well as work. But now I have a bit more time, I thought I’d get back into blogging again. I’ve discovered a wonderful family album.  Which has given me more wonderful information on the Harrison side and  answered a few questions I had. But as always added more interesting stories about some relatives. So, I hope to share some of these discoveries with you in the near future.

Along with looking at this photo album that has been found, I’ll be going my own genealogy clean up. Which involves scanning any documents I don’t have digital copies of and putting them into a cloud software. Then I’ll have multiple copies in other places, too. I find that dropbox seems pretty good but also open to any suggestions about other great cloud software.

Leave a Reply

